As a project developer, Bonafide Immobilien has been successfully implementing real estate projects throughout North Rhine-Westphalia and in the German metropolises of Berlin, Hamburg and Cologne for 46 years. The company's expertise lies in the development and realisation of high-quality residential properties as well as commercial and care properties.

1974
Founded in
241,412
residential and commercial area
656,391 mio €
Project volume

Crowd-Platform

Many of our real estate developments are financed by so-called crowd investing. This means that you too can participate, regardless of the size of the development.

News

Current Projects

Our special fields

We offer older people a home that meets their everyday needs. Assisted living is suitable for senior citizens who live in a flat of their own and want to have quick and reliable help available in case of an emergency.

Our boarding houses offer a comfortable temporary home with modern furnished apartments, which are specially tailored to the needs of business travelers and individual tourists.

Contemporary housing construction today should be of high quality and user-oriented. We meet these requirements by focusing on urban development, functional and design quality, while implementing new housing concepts for a changing society.

We buy real estate.

If you want to sell a plot of land, please contact us! We are always looking for plots of land for our new projects. Just fill out our purchase profile!

Bonafide Immobilien führt als Projektentwickler in ganz Nordrhein-Westfalen und in den deutschen Metropolen Berlin, Hamburg und Köln bereits seit 46 Jahren erfolgreich Immobilienprojekte durch. Die Kompetenzen liegen sowohl in der Entwicklung und Realisierung von hochwertigen Wohnimmobilien als auch von Gewerbe- und Pflegeobjekten.

1974
Gründungsjahr
241,412
Wohn- und Gewerbefläche
656,391 mio €
Projektvolumen

Crowd Investing

Viele unserer Immobilien-Entwicklungen werden durch sogenanntes Crowdinvesting finanziert. Das bedeutet, dass auch Sie sich beteiligen können, unabhängig von der Größe der Anlage.

Wir bieten älteren Menschen ein Zuhause, das ihren Bedürfnissen im Alltag gerecht wird. Betreutes Wohnen eignet sich für Senioren, die in einer eigenen Wohnung leben und im Notfall schnell und zuverlässig Hilfe zur Verfügung haben möchten.

Unsere Boardinghäuser bieten mit modern möblierten Apartments ein komfortables Zuhause auf Zeit, das speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Geschäftsreisenden und Individualtouristen zugeschnitten ist.

Zeitgemäßer Wohnungsbau sollte heute hochwertig sein und Nutzerorientierung aufweisen. Diesen Anforderungen werden wir gerecht, indem wir auf städtebauliche, funktionale und gestalterische Qualität setzen und dabei neue Wohnkonzepte für eine Gesellschaft im Wandel umsetzen.

Wir kaufen Immobilien.

Wenn Sie ein Grundstück verkaufen möchten, sprechen Sie uns an! Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach Grundstücken für unsere neuen Projekte.

Einfach unser Ankaufsprofil ausfüllen!